info contact kalenders verslagen opleidingen nieuws

Erkende lesgevers voor 2015

Belmans Diane diane.belmans@skynet.be 0478 76 71 20 Eden
Bergen Jean jean.bergen@telenet.be 089 85 62 28 Bubo
Bianchi Imerio finaltouch@telenet.be 0477 31 00 15 Alloo
Boelaert William william.boelaert@telenet.be 0497 15 15 68 Dee Cee's-Gebo
Caes Rudi rudi.caes@telenet.be 0496 59 58 03 Het Ven
Caluwaerts Kris kris.caluwaerts@gmail.com 0496 57 44 41 Rubens
Claessens Wim wim.claessens@gmail.com 0478 66 73 33 Euro-City
Cools Marc coolsmarc@gmail.com 0486 68 52 55 Helios
Daniëls Lisette daniels.lisette@skynet.be 0476 47 03 83 Euro
De Corte Eddy bowl.kings.nv@telenet.be 0477 55 06 36 Bowl Kings
Declercq Linda vandeweghe-declercq@pandora.be 0496 83 43 00 Ursel
Derijck Robby bierenderijck@hotmail.com 0472 72 40 71 Euro-City
Deruddere Daan daan_deruddere@hotmail.com 0474 31 23 23 Atlantis-Ieper
D'Hoest Guido dhoestguido@gmail.com 0473 32 12 75 New Holland
Druyts Paul pollekedruyts@hotmail.com 0473 28 88 37 Libertas
Formesyn Fredrik formfre@hotmail.com 0477 59 85 57 Bakkers
Joris Nico nicjoris@gmail.com 0468 15 67 78 Euro-City
Kassinger Volker fb672908@skynet 0498 45 76 18 Blue Star
Konings Gerard gerard.konings1@telenet.be 0476 33 53 57 Intermosa
Kuypers Paul polleke_1@hotmail.com 0498 47 51 95 Euro
Lalmant Luc luc.lalmant@telenet.be 053 41 02 50 Zilverspar
Lodewijckx Philip lodewyckx.flip@telenet.be 0495 10 43 40 Antares
Maes Ronald maes.ronald@gmail.com 0499 34 26 97 Leuven
Martens Johnny martens.matrijzen@skynet.be 0475 23 78 54 Joyken
Murrath Yvette yvette.murrath@telenet.be 0477 87 63 80 Euro
Panis Jean-Marie panisjm@hotmail.com 0479 79 88 63 Sint-Truidense
Pelgrims Rob robpelgrims@hotmail.com 0479 64 15 30 Delen's
Pellegroms Guy guy.pellegroms@telenet.be 0495 94 93 89 Euro
Peree Leon trukker-01@hotmail.com 0487 55 34 52 Maaseik
Philipsen Jan philipsen.jan@telenet.be 0491 34 55 33 Het Ven
Pollaris Kris kris_pollaris@hotmail.com 0494 86 18 43 Olympia
Rousseau Herman h-r@telenet.be 0493 18 37 81 Brabo
Schiepers Jean-Marie jemaschiep@hotmail.com 0476 57 55 85 Sint-Truidense
Schoeters Daniel daniel_schoeters@telenet.be 0495 37 39 09 Antares
Smekens Etienne e.t.smekens@telenet.be 03 825 07 39 Extreme
Taels Andre taels.vansaet@telenet.be 0473 86 22 41 Eden
Tomanek Pavel pavel.n.tomanek@gmail.com 0493 53 16 36 Alloo
Van De Craen Danny danny.vdcraen@telenet.be 0485 15 11 29 Bubo
Van den Eynde Marie-José mjvde@telenet.be 0496 08 71 73 Het Ven
Van den Haute Luc lucga.vandenhaute@scarlet.be 0471 43 71 46 Alloo
Van Deuren Jacques   0475 20 94 51 Delen's
Van Hoorne Pieter pieter.van.hoorne@telenet.be 0479 23 50 15 Atlan,tis Ieper
Van Langenhove Muriel muriel.van.langenhove@telenet.be 0477 37 65 93 Euro-City
Van Mechelen Serge svm1@telenet.be 0475 56 20 19 Libertas
Van Roey Ronny ronnyvanroey@telenet.be 0476 82 69 31 De Goe Smete
Vantuykom Michel michel.vantuykom1@telenet.be 0497 65 60 71 Berkerijs
Vanzieleghem Luc luc.vanzieleghem@skynet.be 0498 18 97 67 Atlantis Ieper
Verbruggen Gery geryverbruggen@me.com 0475 48 95 57 Euro-City
Vercammen Herman hermanv@skynet.be 0498 20 56 49 De Speelberg
Verlinden Glenn glenn.verlinden@skynet.be 0475 57 46 01 Het Fort
Vermeylen Erwin erwin.vermeylen@gmail.com 0477 67 32 20 New Holsbeek
Verschaeren Raymonde   0486 80 68 14 Bowl Kings
Vilar Nathan nathanvilar@hotmail.com 0496 73 60 81 Latem
Vrijders Sven svenvrijders@hotmail.com 0494 58 84 84 De Speelberg
Wouters Michael michael.wouters@skynet.be 0475 79 46 95 Sint-Truidense

 

Bowling Vlaanderen op

facebook

bowlingforum

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

bbsf

banner