info contact kalenders verslagen opleidingen nieuws

Erkende lesgevers 2018-2019

      ETBF Sport Vlaanderen
Beaufays Marc beaufling@hotmail.com 0496/53.74.14 Level 3 Trainer A Holsbeek
Beeckaert Lisa lisabeeckaert@telenet.be 0477/76.81.98 Level 1 Trainer B Deurne
Cornelissen Annick annick.cornelissen1@telenet.be 0478/83.03.16 Level 1 Trainer B Deurne
Jacobs Jethro jethrojacobs@telenet.be 0473/59.41.29 Level 1 Trainer B Deurne
Joris Inge Inge.joris1@telenet.be 0496/40.75.22 Level 3 Trainer B Balen
Quintens Bert bert.quintens@gmail.com 0476/78.89.92 Level 1 Instructeur B Tienen
Van uffelen Willy danigoris@outlook.com 014/67.21.57   Trainer B
Wilms John wilmsja@hotmail.com 0498/68.27.88 Level 1 Trainer A
Vallons Melissa melissavallons@me.com 0491/52.60.47 Level 3 Instructeur B
Blomme Annick annick.blomme2@telenet.be 0496/85.12.76 Level 1 Initiator 2015
Brams Mitch mitchbrams.vbsf@hotmail.com 0486/59.01.62 Level 1 Initiator 2015
Bruijnje Daniel brudan@skynet.be 0477/97.00.61 Level 1 Initiator 2016
Callens Vicky vicky.Callens@hotmail.com     Initiator 2018 Wommelgem
Clarysse Marc claryssemarc@hotmail.com 0470/11.78.20 Level 1 Initiator 2015 Wevelgem
Colin Cindy cin.tupperware@gmail.com 0472/12.56.42 Level 1 Initiator 2016
Coppens Sam samcoxo@hotmail.com 0496/05.92.48   Initiator 2017 Wommelgem
Danckers Raf rafdanckers@skynet.be 0498/81.43.87 Level 2 Initiator 2015
De Becker Ken kendebecker@hotmail.com 0496/68.06.73 Level 1 Initiator 2016
De Belie Sven sven.de.belie@telenet.be 0473/54.21.86 Level 1 Initiator 2015
De Jaegher Frederik dejaegherf@telenet.be 0485/59.07.63 Level 1 Initiator 2016 Medo
de Laat Marleen maerleendelaat@hotmail.com 0498/23.91.68 Level 1 Initiator 2016
De Smet Christophe christophe.wendy@telenet.be 0475/57.01.09 Level 1 Initiator 2016 Hamme
Dvorak Vladimir dvorak.v@gmail.com 0477/77.15.08 Level 2 Initiator 2015 Deurne
Fory Stephan stephan.fory@gmail.com 0478/24.12.07 Level 1 Initiator 2015
Hertegonne Tim tim.hertegonne@skynet.be 0478/24.85.07   Initiator 2017
Hillaert José jose.hillaert1@telenet.be 0477/40.38.26 Level 1 Initiator 2015 Hamme
Jaeger Dirk dirk.jaeger@pandora.be 0496/51.51.16 Level 1 Initiator 2015
Kennes Bart bart.kennes3@skynet.be 0476/85.80.59 Level 1 Initiator 2015
Mertes Tim mertes@telenet.be 0478/83.03.17 Level 1 Initiator 2018
Meyers Steve steve.meyers-abvv@outlook.com 0476/60.42.74   Initiator 2017
Miliaguina Elena milwilms@hotmail.com 0497/24.43.62 Level 1 Initiator 2016
Oostvogels Frank frankoostvogels@hotmail.com     Initiator 2018 Wommelgem
Pellegroms Herman herman.pellegroms@telenet.be 0495/27.89.32 Level 1 Initiator 2015
Peremans Johan pinhunter249@telenet.be 0477/97.27.70   Initiator 2017
Pontaut Marc marc.pontaut@gmail.com 0477/29.20.92 Level 1 Initiator 2015
Roman Joachim roman.joachim@gmail.com 0498/51.60.55 Level 1 Initiator 2016
Sacré Robert teepeepartner@gmail.com 0479/97.11.05 Level 1 Initiator 2016
Schollen Gunter gunther.schollen@telenet.be 0475/32.09.01 Level 1 Initiator 2015
Stevens Karel karelstevens@skynet.be 0499/32.45.11   Initiator 2017
Symonds Natalie natje_3101@hotmail.com 0485/64.08.93   Initiator 2018
Van Caelenberghe Nicolas nicolas_v_c@hotmail.com 0473/19.21.87   Initiator 2018
Van Hoorne Patrick patrick.van.hoorne@telenet.be 0474/57.09.17 Level 1 Initiator 2015 Ieper
Van Loy Reggie reggievanloy@hotmail.com 0493/60.03.52   Initiator 2017
Vannieuwenhuyse Tim bclanost@hotmail.com     Initiator 2018 Wommelgem
Van Quickenborne Marc van.quickenborne.marc@telenet.be 0486/21.64.49 Level 1 Initiator 2015
Willems Maxim maximwillems@hotmail.com 0496/49.81.71 Level 1 Initiator 2016

 

 

Bowling Vlaanderen op

facebook

bowlingforum

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

bbsf

banner