info contact kalenders verslagen opleidingen nieuws

Lesgevers 2017-2018

    Sport Vlaanderen Club
Beaufays Marc beaufling@hotmail.com Trainer A Euro
Beeckaert Lisa lisabeeckaert@telenet.be Trainer B Euro
De Maegdt Eric eric.de maegdt@telenet.be Trainer B Euro
Jacobs Jethro jethrojacobs@telenet.be Trainer B Euro
Joris Inge Inge.joris1@telenet.be Trainer B Antares
Vallons Melissa melissavallons@me.com Instructeur B Delen's
Van Uffelen Willy danigorris@skynet.be Trainer B Helios
Wilms John wilmsja@hotmail.com Trainer B Bowlmaster
Blomme Annick annick.blomme2@telenet.be Initiator 2015 Euro
Brams Mitch mitchbrams.vbsf@hotmail.com Lesgever 2015 Delen's
Bruijnje Daniel brudan@skynet.be Initiator 2016 Ghent-Golden River
Clarysse Marc claryssemarc@hotmail.com Initiator 2015 Ghent-Golden River
Collin Cindy cin.tupperware@gmail.com Initiator 2016 Rubens
Cornelissen Annick annick.cornelissen1@telenet.be Initiator 2017 Euro
Coppens Sam samcoxo@hotmail.com Initiator 2017 Brabo
Danckers Raf rafdanckers@skynet.be Initiator 2015 Berkerijs
De Becker Ken kendebecker@hotmail.com Initiator 2016 Bubo
De Belie Sven sven.de.belie@telenet.be Initiator 2015 Euro
De Jaegher Frederik dejaegherf@telenet.be Initiator 2016 Medro
de Laat Marleen maerleendelaat@hotmail.com Initiator 2016 De Meeuw
De Smet Christophe christophe.wendy@telenet.be Initiator 2016 Reborn
Dvorak Vladimir dvorak.v@gmail.com Initiator 2015 Euro
Fory Stephan stephan.fory@gmail.com Initiator 2015 Flying Pins
Hertegonne Tim tim.hertegonne@skynet.be Initiator 2017 Medro
Hillaert José jose.hillaert1@telenet.be Initiator 2015 Flying Pins
Jaeger Dirk dirk.jaeger@pandora.be Initiator 2015 Rubens
Kennes Bart bart.kennes3@skynet.be Initiator 2015 Brabo
Meyers Steve Steve.meyers-abvv@outlook.com Initiator 2017 Het Fort
Miliaguina Elena milwilms@hotmail.com Initiator 2016 Bowlmaster
Pellegroms Herman herman.pellegroms@telenet.be Initiator 2015 Euro
Peremans Johan pinhunter249@telenet.be Initiator 2017 De Wacko's-Hamme
Pontaut Marc marc.pontaut@gmail.com Initiator 2015 Brabo
Quintens Bert bert.quintens@gmail.com Initiator 2017 Acro
Roman Joachim roman.joachim@gmail.com Initiator 2016 Real
Nathalie Ruys nathalie.ruys@telenet.be Initiator 2016 Real
Sacré Robert robertsacre@hotmail.com Initiator 2016 Reborn
Schollen Gunter gunther.schollen@telenet.be Initiator 2015 Euro
Stevens Karel karelstevens@skynet.be Initiator 2017 Eden
Van Hoorne Patrick patrick.van.hoorne@telenet.be Initiator 2015 Atlantis Ieper
Van Loy Reggie reggievanloy@hotmail.com Initiator 2017 Het Ven
Van Quickenborne Marc van.quickenborne.marc@telenet.be Initiator 2015 Latem
Willems Maxim maximwillems@hotmail.com Initiator 2016 Olympia

 

Bowling Vlaanderen op

facebook

bowlingforum

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

bbsf

banner